Local Section Contacts

 StateLocal SectionCommittee ChairEmail
ArizonaSouthern ArizonaSharon Gardlund, Trina Shartsissgardlund@yahoo.com, tashartsis@pima.edu
CaliforniaCaliforniaElaine Yamaguchi, Sheila Yeh, Fanny Fraustoeyamaguchi08@gmail.com, swyeh@chevron.com, frusto@alum.mit.edu
 Los PadresJean Ostermanjean.osterman@promega.com
 Orange CountySanda Sunsanda.sun@gmail.com
 San DiegoValerie Kuckvjkuck@gmail.com
 San GorgonioAna Bahamondeana.bahamonde@ucr.edu
 Southern CaliforniaVeronica Jaramillojaramiv@elac.edu
District of ColumbiaChemical Society of WashingtonNovella Bridgesnnbridges@msn.com
FloridaSouth FloridaZuzana Zajickovazzajickova@barry.edu
GeorgiaGeorgiaSarah Wingetswinget@agnesscott.edu
IndianaIndianaCarmin Burrellcarmin.burrell@gmail.com
 Indiana-Kentucky BorderDarlene Ingramdarlene.ingram@kwc.edu
 Kentucky LakeRobbie Montgomeryrmontgomery@utm.edu
 LouisvilleAnna Christiansonachristianson@bellarmine.edu
IllinoisChicagoAnita Mehtaamehta@chicagodiscoverysolutions.com
 East Central IllinoisMara Pattersonmarap@illinois.edu
MarylandMarylandSara Narayansnarayan@stevenson.edu
 MarylandKelly Elkinskellymelkins@hotmail.com
MassachusettsNortheasternDr. Carol Mulrooneywcc@nesacs.org
MichiganDetroitHulya Ahmedhulya.ahmed@basf.com
 KalamazooSheryl J. LouxSheryl.Loux@mpiresearch.com
 MidlandJaime Curtis-Fisk, Lauren McCulloughjlcurtisfisk@dow.com, lrmccullough@dow.com
MissouriSt. LouisCristina DeMeocdemeo@siue.edu
NevadaSouthern NevadaJeanette M. Van Emonvanemon.jeanette@epa.gov
New JerseyNorth JerseySiqi Sunsiqi.sun.analytical@gmail.com
 New JerseyLauren Castellilauren@laurencastelli.com
New YorkMid-HudsonMargaret Larrousse, Janet Petroski, Lynn Robinsonlarrouss@msmc.edu, petroski@msmc.edu, lynn_12561_2000@yahoo.com
 New YorkAlicia Reidareid_1@lycos.com
North CarolinaCentral North Carolina

Sheeba Dawood

sheebadawood@gmail.com
 Eastern North CarolinaChristina Saccochemcristina@yahoo.com
 North CarolinaClaire Siburt, Laura Sremaniak, Cassandra Lillyclaireparker.siburt@duke.edu, lssreman@ncsu.edu, cplilly@meredith.edu
OhioDaytonSuzanne Seleemsseleem1@aol.com
 CincinnatiMegan Schmale Stantonschmalmd@mail.uc.edu
OregonOregonChris Pastorekchristine.pastorek@oregonstate.edu
 PortlandElaine Namelaineynam@gmail.com
PennsylvaniaPhiladelphiaKathy Shaginawkatt@verizon.net
 PittsburghAmalene Cooper-Morganacoopermorgan@setonhill.edu
 Lehigh ValleyLorena Tribelut1@psu.edu
Puerto RicoPuerto RicoIngrid MontesIngrid.montes58@gmail.com
South CarolinaSouth CarolinaAngela Petersangela.peters@clafin.edu
 Western CarolinasLaura Wrightlaura.wright@furman.edu
TennesseeEast TenneseeKathryn Peruski, Tyler Spano, Katherine Johnson, Breanna Vestalperuskikm@ornl.gov, spanotl@ornl.gov, katherine.johnson.phd@gmail.com, vestalbk@ornl.gov
 NashvilleJudith Iriarte-Grossjudith.iriarte-gross@mtsu.edu
TexasEast TexasAlyx Frantzenafrantzen@sfasu.edu
 Greater HoustonElisa Riceelisa.m.rice@gmail.com
VirginiaVirginiaStephanie Mabrystephanie.mabry@verizon.net
WashingtonPuget SoundDespina Strongbrian.despina.strong@hotmail.com
 RichlandAnna CavinatoShirmir Branchacavinat@eou.edu, shirmir.branch@pnnl.gov
WisconsinWisconsinMartha Caseymcasey@wisc.edu
    
en_USEnglish
Powered by TranslatePress