Local Section Contacts

State Local Section Committee Chair Email
Arizona Southern Arizona Sharon Gardlund sgardlund@yahoo.com
California California Elaine Yamaguchi, Sheila Yeh eyamaguchi08@gmail.com, swyeh@chevron.com
Orange County

Sanda Sun

sanda.sun@gmail.com

San Diego

Valerie Kuck

vjkuck@gmail.com

San Gorgonio

Ana Bahamonde

ana.bahamonde@ucr.edu

Southern California Veronica Jaramillo jaramiv@elac.edu
Georgia Georgia

Sarah Winget

swinget@agnesscott.edu

Illinois Chicago Katie Gesmundo moga.katherine@gmail.com
East Central Illinois

Mara Patterson

marap@illinois.edu

Maryland Maryland Sara Narayan snarayan@stevenson.edu
Massachusetts Northeastern Pam Mabrouk p.mabrouk@neu.edu
Michigan Detroit Hulya Ahmed hulya.ahmed@basf.com
Kalamazoo

Sheryl J. Loux

Sheryl.Loux@mpiresearch.com

Midland Jaime Curtis-Fisk jlcurtisfisk@dow.com
Missouri St. Louis Cristina DeMeo

cdemeo@siue.edu

Nevada Southern Nevada Jeanette M. Van Emon vanemon.jeanette@epa.gov
New Jersey North Jersey Sarah Carberry sbolton@ramapo.edu
New York Mid-Hudson Margaret Larrousse, Janet Petroski larrouss@msmc.edu, petroski@msmc.edu
New York Alicia Reid areid_1@lycos.com
North Carolina Central North Carolina Gail Webster webster@guilford.edu
Eastern North Carolina Christina Sacco chemcristina@yahoo.com
North Carolina Claire Siburt, Laura Sremaniak claireparker.siburt@duke.edu, lssreman@ncsu.edu
Ohio Dayton Suzanne Seleem sseleem1@aol.com
Oregon Oregon Chris Pastorek christine.pastorek@oregonstate.edu
Portland Elaine Nam elaineynam@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Kathy Shaginaw katt@verizon.net
Pittsburgh Michelle Ward muscat@pitt.edu
Lehigh Valley Lorena Tribe lut1@psu.edu
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Ingrid Montes Ingrid.montes58@gmail.com
South Carolina South Carolina Angela Peters angela.peters@clafin.edu
Western Carolinas Laura Wright laura.wright@furman.edu
Tennessee Nashville Judith Iriarte-Gross judith.iriarte-gross@mtsu.edu
Texas East Texas Alyx Frantzen afrantzen@sfasu.edu
Greater Houston Elisa Rice elisa.m.rice@gmail.com
Virginia Virginia Stephanie Mabry stephanie.mabry@verizon.net
Washington Puget Sound Robbyn Perdue-Anand anandrobbyn@gmail.com
Richland Anna Cavinato acavinat@eou.edu
Wisconsin Wisconsin Martha Casey mcasey@wisc.edu
Dayton Suzanne Seleem sseleem1@aol.com
en_USEnglish