Local Section Contacts

State Local Section Committee Chair Email
Alabama Auburn Anne Gorden gordeae@auburn.edu
Arizona Southern Arizona Sharon Gardlund
California California Elaine Yamaguchi, Sheila Yeh eyamaguchi08@gmail.com, swyeh@chevron.com
Orange County Sandra Thompson sthompson@buchalter.com
San Diego Gulin Erdogan gln.erdogan@gmail.com
Southern California Veronica Jaramillo jaramiv@elac.edu
Georgia Georgia Joel Pollino joelpollino@gmail.com
Illinois Chicago Margaret Levenberg, Ilana Lemberger mlevenberg@milspec3.org, ilemberg@hawk.iit.edu
East Central Illinois Kandis Gilliard
Maryland Maryland Sara Narayan snarayan@stevenson.edu
Massachusetts Northeastern Pam Mabrouk p.mabrouk@neu.edu
Michigan Detroit Hulya Ahmed hulya.ahmed@basf.com
Kalamazoo Kimberly Greve kfgreve@frontier.com
Missouri St. Louis Cristina DeMeo
Nevada Southern Nevada Dr. Jeanette M. Van Emon vanemon.jeanette@epa.gov
New Jersey North Jersey Sarah Carberry susan.carberry@fda.hss.gov
New Mexico Central New Mexico Mary Singleton maryhas@juno.com
New York Mid-Hudson Margaret Larrousse, Janet Petroski larrouss@msmc.edu, petroski@msmc.edu
New York Dr. Alicia Reid areid_1@lycos.com
North Carolina Central North Carolina Gail Webster webster@guilford.edu
Eastern North Carolina Christina Sacco chemcristina@yahoo.com
North Carolina Claire Siburt, Laura Sremaniak claireparker.siburt@duke.edu, lssreman@ncsu.edu
Oregon Oregon Chris Pastorek christine.pastorek@oregonstate.edu
Portland Elaine Nam elaineynam@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Kathy Shaginaw katt@verizon.net
Pittsburgh Michelle Ward muscat@pitt.edu
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Myrna Otano
South Carolina South Carolina Angela Peters angela.peters@clafin.edu
Western Carolinas Laura Wright laura.wright@furman.edu
Tennessee Nashville Judith Iriarte-Gross judith.iriarte-gross@mtsu.edu
Texas East Texas Alyx Frantzen afrantzen@sfasu.edu
Greater Houston Elisa Rice elisa.m.rice@gmail.com
Virginia Virginia Stephanie Mabry stephanie.mabry@verizon.net
Washington Puget Sound Robbyn Perdue-Anand anandrobbyn@gmail.com
Richland Anna Cavinato acavinat@eou.edu
Wisconsin Wisconsin Martha Casey mcasey@wisc.edu
- Dayton Suzanne Seleem sseleem1@aol.com
- Midland Jaime Curtis-Fisk jlcurtisfisk@dow.com

Need help starting a Local Section or Regional WCC?