Local Section Contacts

StateLocal SectionCommittee ChairEmail
ArizonaSouthern ArizonaSharon Gardlundsgardlund@yahoo.com
CaliforniaCaliforniaElaine Yamaguchi, Sheila Yeheyamaguchi08@gmail.com, swyeh@chevron.com
 Orange CountySanda Sunsanda.sun@gmail.com
 San DiegoValerie Kuckvjkuck@gmail.com
 San GorgonioAna Bahamondeana.bahamonde@ucr.edu
 Southern CaliforniaVeronica Jaramillojaramiv@elac.edu
GeorgiaGeorgiaSarah Wingetswinget@agnesscott.edu
IllinoisChicagoKatie Gesmundomoga.katherine@gmail.com
 East Central IllinoisMara Pattersonmarap@illinois.edu
MarylandMarylandSara Narayansnarayan@stevenson.edu
MassachusettsNortheasternDr. Carol Mulrooneywcc@nesacs.org
MichiganDetroitHulya Ahmedhulya.ahmed@basf.com
 KalamazooSheryl J. LouxSheryl.Loux@mpiresearch.com
 MidlandJaime Curtis-Fiskjlcurtisfisk@dow.com
MissouriSt. LouisCristina DeMeocdemeo@siue.edu
NevadaSouthern NevadaJeanette M. Van Emonvanemon.jeanette@epa.gov
New JerseyNorth JerseySarah Carberrysbolton@ramapo.edu
New YorkMid-HudsonMargaret Larrousse, Janet Petroskilarrouss@msmc.edu, petroski@msmc.edu
 New YorkAlicia Reidareid_1@lycos.com
North CarolinaCentral North CarolinaGail Websterwebster@guilford.edu
 Eastern North CarolinaChristina Saccochemcristina@yahoo.com
 North CarolinaClaire Siburt, Laura Sremaniakclaireparker.siburt@duke.edu, lssreman@ncsu.edu
OhioDaytonSuzanne Seleemsseleem1@aol.com
OregonOregonChris Pastorekchristine.pastorek@oregonstate.edu
 PortlandElaine Namelaineynam@gmail.com
PennsylvaniaPhiladelphiaKathy Shaginawkatt@verizon.net
 PittsburghMichelle Wardmuscat@pitt.edu
 Lehigh ValleyLorena Tribelut1@psu.edu
Puerto RicoPuerto RicoIngrid MontesIngrid.montes58@gmail.com
South CarolinaSouth CarolinaAngela Petersangela.peters@clafin.edu
 Western CarolinasLaura Wrightlaura.wright@furman.edu
TennesseeNashvilleJudith Iriarte-Grossjudith.iriarte-gross@mtsu.edu
TexasEast TexasAlyx Frantzenafrantzen@sfasu.edu
 Greater HoustonElisa Riceelisa.m.rice@gmail.com
VirginiaVirginiaStephanie Mabrystephanie.mabry@verizon.net
WashingtonPuget SoundRobbyn Perdue-Anandanandrobbyn@gmail.com
 RichlandAnna Cavinatoacavinat@eou.edu
WisconsinWisconsinMartha Caseymcasey@wisc.edu
 DaytonSuzanne Seleemsseleem1@aol.com
en_USEnglish