ACS Fellows Nomination

The American Chemical Society (ACS) Fellows Program was created by the ACS Board of Directors in December 2008 to recognize members of ACS for outstanding achievements in and contributions to science, the profession and the Society.

ACS 2022 Fellow

WCC Congratulates Kimberly Woznack

WCC Chair 2018-2020

WCC Rising Star Award Winner Recipients

2022 ACS Fellows

Julia Brumaghim, 2014

Annaliese Franz, 2012

ACS 2021 Fellow

Lisa Marcaurelle

WCC Congratulates Lisa A. Marcaurelle - GlaxoSmithKline

Contribution to the science/profession:  Recognized for the creation of the Broad Institute’s DOS collection and contributions to the development of the RNA splicing modulator H3B8800 currently in Phase 1 clinical trials for oncology.

Contribution to the ACS community: Recognized for service to connect, celebrate and advocate for chemists as ORGN Division Chair, NOS Chair, member of the ACS PRF Committee, NESACS Councilor and associate member of the Women Chemistry Committee (WCC).

ACS Fellows on the Women Chemists Committee

Mary Jane Shultz – 2013
Lorena Tribe – 2017

Powered by TranslatePress